TEAM

Meet our team at your service

GET TO KNOW OUR TEAM

DANIELA FIGUEIREDO

CargoPrincipal Investigator
FunçãoCoordinator Professor
FiliaçãoESSUA | CINTESIS | UA
Emaildaniela.figueiredo@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-3160-7871

ÓSCAR RIBEIRO

CargoCo-Principal Investigator
FunçãoAssistant Professor
FiliaçãoDEP | CINTESIS | UA
Emailoribeiro@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0003-4740-7951

CONSTANÇA PAÚL

CargoMember
FunçãoFull Professor
FiliaçãoICBAS - UP | CINTESIS
Emailpaul@icbas.up.pt
ORCID0000-0002-9214-7805

ELISIO COSTA

CargoMember
FunçãoAssistant Professor
FiliaçãoFaculty of Pharmacy
Emailemcosta@ff.up.pt
ORCID0000-0003-1158-1480

FERNANDO RIBEIRO

CargoMember
FunçãoCoordinator Professor with Aggregation
FiliaçãoESSUA | IBIMED | UA
Emailfernando.ribeiro@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0001-9094-1493

HELENA SOUSA

CargoMember
FunçãoPhD Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoDEP | CINTESIS | UA
Emailhelena.sousa@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-0832-0004

VERA AFREIXO

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoAssociate Professors with Aggregation
Filiação DMAT | UA
Emailvera@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0003-1051-8084

ANA RITA COUTO

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoMaster Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoDEP | UA
Emailaracouto@ua.pt
ORCID

JOANA QUENTAL

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoAssociate Professor with Aggregation
FiliaçãoDECA | ID+ | UA
Emailjoana.quental@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-0590-2666
Mario Manuel Pinheiro Rodrigues

MÁRIO RODRIGUES

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoIT Specialist
FiliaçãoESSUA | UA
Emailmmpr@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0001-6828-0166

BEATRIZ ALEIXO

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoMaster Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoPIC-PSI Researcher
Emailbeatriz.simoes.aleixo@ua.pt
ORCID

ALAN J. CHRISTENSEN

CargoInternational Consultant
FunçãoFull Professor
FiliaçãoEast Carolina University | USA
Emailchristensenal19@ecu.edu
ORCID0000-0002-2795-6841

PREVIOUS COLLABORATORS

JAIME OLIVEIRA

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoMaster Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoResearch Assistant | ICBAS | UP
Emailjaime.oliveira@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-3628-8830

DANIELA SILVA

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoMaster Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoDEP | UA
Emaildanielavianasilva@ua.pt
ORCID

ANA BÁRTOLO

CargoMember
FunçãoResearch Collaborator
FiliaçãoPiaget Institute
Emailanabartolo@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-0817-0157

VASCO MIRANDA

CargoMember
FunçãoNephrologist
ORCID0000-0002-2155-5801

ROBERTA FRONTINI

CargoMember
FunçãoPostdoctoral fellow
FiliaçãoESSUA | CINTESIS | UA
Emailrobertafrontini@ua.pt
ORCID0000-0002-1253-7660

DAIANA BUNDCHEN

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoPostdoctoral fellow
FiliaçãoUFSC | FFUP | UP
Emaildaiana.bundchen@ufsc.br
ORCID0000-0002-3119-6515

RUI ROFINO

CargoResearch Collaborator
FunçãoMaster Student in Psychology
FiliaçãoDEP | UA
Emailruirofino@ua.pt
ORCID